Order Morris' Music

Morris' new CD, Sounds of Home contains ten beloved down home hymns. Produced by Chris Golden.
Song List, (order on the finished CD may vary)

1. I Know That My Redeemer Liveth
2. O Come Angel Band
3. Heavenly Sunlight
4. I Am Resolved
5. Take The Name of Jesus With You
6. The Old Rugged Cross
7. I'll Live On
8. Won't It Be Wonderful There
9. Where He Leads Me, I Will Follow
10. The Love of God

Join The Mailing List

Join Now

Faith Country Music

Upcoming Events

  • Nov 18
    Cartersburg Community Church,  Plainfield
  • Dec 8
    Grace Fellowship Church,  Paris

Follow Faith Country on Facebook

Facebook -- https://www.facebook.com/faithcountryband/